The Radio Group



The Radio Group's seven stations serve LaSalle, Bureau, and Putnam Counties (Arbitron market #244). Additionally, Radio Group stations have listeners in Marshall, Livingston, Lee, DeKalb, and Grundy Counties. Over 60,000 people aged 12+ tune into the Radio Group stations each week – more than any other radio group or newspaper or cable. The Radio Group offers advertisers the opportunity to affordably reach the entire market or target a specific demographic to make the most of a reduced budget. 

Station Web sites
WALLS 102 (WALS): www.walls102.com
WGLC: wglc.net
100.9FM Rocks! (WBZG): wbzg.net
The Q (WSTQ/WIVQ): www.qhitmusic.com
Classic Hits 106 (WYYS): www.classichits106.com
AM1250WSPL (WSPL): www.AM1250WSPL.com

On-Air Numbers
100.9FM ROCKS! (WBZG): 888-711-ROCK (7625)
The Q (WSTQ/WIVQ): 224-2103 or 673-4977
WALLS 102 (WALS): 800-375-9257
WGLC: 539-6741
AM1250WSPL (WSPL): 673-8000
Classic Hits 106 (WYYS): 800-833-9211

Contact Information
General Information: 1-877-855-2480
Career Opportunities and applications: employment@theradiogroup.net

Administrative and Human Resources:
Cole Studstill: cole@theradiogroup.net
Lee Studstill: lstudsti@theradiogroup.net
Stuart Hall: shall@theradiogroup.net

News
David Kuharski: david@theradiogroup.net
T.J. Carson: carson@theradiogroup.net
Brent Brown: bbrown@theradiogroup.net
Colin McIntyre: colin@theradiogroup.net

Promotions
Kim Miller: kmiller@theradiogroup.net

Sales
To advertise with The Radio Group, call 877.855.2480 or e-mail advertising@theradiogroup.net.

Sales Representatives
Cheryl Knirlberger: cherylk@theradiogroup.net
Judy Miller: jmiller@theradiogroup.net

Maeckenzie DeMay-Perino: mae@theradiogroup.net
Jeff Billig: jeff@theradiogroup.net
Mike Watson: mwatson@theradiogroup.net
Kim Olson: kolson@theradiogroup.net

For station personalities, requests or contest information, please call general information at 877.855.2480, or e mail the individual station:
WALLS 102 (WALS): Walls102@theradiogroup.net
WGLC: wglc@theradiogroup.net
100.9FM Rocks! (WBZG): wglc@theradiogroup.net
The Q (WSTQ/WIVQ): q@theradiogroup.net
Classic Hits 106 (WYYS): wyys@theradiogroup.net
AM1250 WSPL (WSPL): wspl@theradiogroup.net
Filed Under :
Location : BureauDekalbGrundyLasalleMarshallPutnam
On-Air Now
All the Music. All the Time.
Midnight to 6 a.m.